Health Department	Position title and work area	<b>Contact details</b> (email, phone)
ACT Health	Dr Dinesh Arya Chief Medical Officer	acthealthcmo@act.gov.au
NSW Health	Dr Linda MacPherson A/Director Workforce Governance, Workforce Planning & Talent Development	linda.macpherson@health.nsw.gov.au
NT Health	Dr Karen Stringer A/Chief Medical Officer	karen.stringer@nt.gov.au
	Dr Sara Watson Director of Medical Services, Royal Darwin and Palmerston Hospitals	sara.watson@nt.gov.au
	Dr Richard Johnson Executive Director of Medical and Clinical Services, Alice Springs Hospital	richard.johnson@nt.gov.au
Queensland Health	A/Professor Catherine McDougall Office of the Chief Medical Officer	CMO_Corro@health.qld.gov.au
	Ms Megan Crawford Medical Advisory and Prevocational Accreditation Unit	MAPAU-MWP@health.qld.gov.au
SA Health	Dr Michael Cusack Chief Medical Officer	Michael.cusack@sa.gov.au
Department of Health Tasmania	Dr Ruth Kearon Acting Chief Medical Officer	ruth.kearon@health.tas.gov.au
Department of Health Victoria	-	medicalworkforce@health.vic.gov.au
WA Health	Dr Simon Towler Chief Medical Officer	via: <u>cara.nixon@health.wa.gov.au</u>

## Interim Department of Health contact details for issues relating to specialist training program accreditation