

Members of the AMC Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and Māori Standing Committee Sub Group as at 22 August 2022

| Position and Nominating Body / Category of Membership | Name |
|---|---|
| Committee Chair | Professor Suzanne Pitama |
| Members who are current AMC Directors | Professor Lisa Jackson Pulver AM |
| Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander or Māori persons who are members of other AMC Committees | Ms Jacqui Gibson |
| | Professor Karen Adams |
| | Dr Artiene Tatian |
| Member nominated by the Australian Indigenous Doctors' Association | Dr Ngaree Blow Ms Monica Barolits-McCabe (proxy) |
| Member nominated by the Leaders in Indigenous Medical Education Network | Dr Stewart Sutherland |