Office Bearers and Directors

AMC Directors

Category Director
President elected by Council Professor Geoff McColl
Deputy President elected by Council Dr Bruce Mugford
Directors elected by Council Dr Tammy Kimpton
Dr Liz Rushbrook
Mr Tom Symonds
Chair of the AMC Standing Committees Professor Shaun Ewen
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and Māori
Emeritus Professor David Prideaux
Assessment Committee
Professor Jane Dahlstrom OAM
Medical School Accreditation Committee
Associate Professor Andrew Singer AM
Prevocational Standards Accreditation Committee
Professor Robyn Langham AM
Specialist Education Accreditation Committee

Contact us

The postal address for the following AMC office bearers above is:

Australian Medical Council
PO Box 4810
Kingston ACT 2604

Alternatively, you can contact us via our Contact Form.